products

واضح ب مزدوجة يا الدائري تصفية المياه الإسكان 10 بوصة رو تصفية الإسكان

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Coprite
إصدار الشهادات: CE,CB,GS,ISO 9002
رقم الموديل: KKFS10-01C
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10pcs
الأسعار: 1 - 5 usd / pc
تفاصيل التغليف: لون الإطار
وقت التسليم: 20 يوم
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 5000/يوم
معلومات تفصيلية
مواد: PP اللون: واضح
حجم: 10 بوصة وصف: واحد "O" خاتم الإسكان
ماكس عامل الضغط: 125PSI فشل اختبار الضغط: 360PSI

منتوج وصف

10 بوصة تصفية المياه الإسكان مع مزدوجة "O" حلقة تصفية المياه الإسكان

مواصفات:

المنتج 10 بوصة تصفية الإسكان
اللون أبيض وشفاف
مدخل وخارج حجم الميناء 1/4 "1/2" "1"
ميناء البلاستيك أو النحاس

الميزات والفوائد

وعادة ما يستخدم هذا الإسكان فلتر البلاستيك مع خراطيش تصفية الرواسب والفلاتر الكربون المنشط في عملية ما قبل الترشيح من مياه الشرب النبات، وأنظمة المنقي والمياه المنزلية، وما إلى ذلك.

المواصفات الفنية


أ. ماكس. الضغط: 8 بار (115psi)
B. اختبار اختبار الفشل: 30 بار (435psi)
C. دورة اختبار الضغط: 0-115psi، 100000 دورات
الضغط الموصى به: <6 بار (88psi)، 25 ℃
ه. ماكس. درجة الحرارة: 50 & # 8451
يعتمد معدل التدفق وفقدان الضغط على نوع عناصر التصفية

تطبيقات

1.Removes الأوساخ والرمال، والقمصان من إمدادات المياه الخاصة بك

و لانلانغ الإسكان مرشح يتأكد عائلتك لديها إمدادات المياه العذبة نظيفة في جميع أنحاء المنزل.هذا النظام الترشيح يعمل للحد من الأوساخ والرمال وتراكم الطمي في خطوط السباكة.المطبخ وغرفة الغسيل والحمام والمياه في الهواء الطلق يخرج نظيفة وجديدة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على صحة عائلتك.

2. مدخل / المخرج لسهولة التركيب

A 3/4 بوصة مدخل ومخرج يسمح لك بسرعة تثبيت فلتر على الرئيسي الخاص بك، خط المياه الباردة. تصفية المياه (يباع بشكل منفصل) ستبقى آمنة ومأمونة داخل السكن مبهمة. لمزيد من الراحة، ختم حيوي، النفس التنظيف يحمي أورينغ حول السكن من التسريبات والانسداد، مما يتيح عمل الفلتر دون الإضرار بالخرطوشة.

3. غفب المواد لضمان جودة عالية

بالمقارنة مع غيرها من المواد ب تصفية الإسكان، نضيف 20٪ غفب (الألياف الزجاجية مادة البولي بروبلين) لإنتاج جامع والإسكان لتحسين مقاومة الحرارة والقوة.أيضا قمنا بتحسين جميع أجزاء أخرى من المنتج لضمان الجودة العالية.

4.Prolongs حياة الأجهزة الخاصة بك باستخدام المياه

البشر ليسوا الوحيدين الذين يستفيدون من المياه النظيفة. تشغيل الماكنات أيضا على نحو أكثر سلاسة وأطول، عندما يكون الماء الذي يأخذونه هو جديد والأوساخ الحرة.لأن المياه تصفية الإسكان يحد من كمية الأوساخ وسخية أدخلت في الأجهزة الخاصة بك، فمن المرجح أن تستمر المياه لفترة أطول في المنزل، وأن تعمل في أفضل حالاتها.

إيجابياتنا:

• مصنوعة من أس و بفود ماتيرايل الصف لا رائحة أكثر لمعان ودائم

• مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات

• متوفر مع أكريلونيتريل ستايرين واضح و o [بوليبروبيلين مائي

• جدران سمكا لزيادة القوة

• منفذ متاح: 1/4 ".1 / 2" 3/4 "1"

• خرطوشة الفلتر اختيارية

تقوم مرشحات المياه بإزالة الجسيمات غير المرغوب فيها والكيماويات والكائنات الدقيقة من المياه عن طريق حاجز شبه نافذ أو امتزاز أو عمليات بيولوجية. وهي مصنوعة من الألياف الاصطناعية أو الطبيعية الكثيفة معبأة التي اعتراض الجسيمات العالقة، والمواد التي تمنع الميكروبات أو كثف المواد الكيميائية غير المرغوب فيها، أو المواد التي تسبب تغير كيميائي، مثل تحييد الحمض. بالنسبة لمعظم التطبيقات السكنية والتجارية والصناعية، يتم تصنيع مرشحات المياه في شكل خراطيش قابلة للاستبدال تناسب داخل المنازل الدائمة. تتكون أنظمة الترشيح عادة من سلسلة من نوعين أو أكثر من المرشحات، كل منها مصمم لإزالة الملوثات المختلفة. ويقاس أداء المرشحات من خلال الحد الأدنى لحجم الجسيمات التي تم حظرها، ونسبة الجسيمات أو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي يتم إزالتها، وتركيز المصب من المواد الكيميائية غير المرغوب فيها، ومعدل التدفق الأقصى، وكمية المياه التي يمكن تصفيتها قبل مرشح يجب تغييره. وتستخدم مرشحات المياه في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، بما في ذلك تنقية مياه الشرب، وحمامات السباحة، والعمليات الصناعية، والري، وغيرها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
sunny sun

رقم الهاتف : +8618758414299

ال WhatsApp : kokowaterpurifier

products

Clear Pp Double O Ring Water Filter Housing 10 Inch RO Filter Housing

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Coprite
Certification: CE,CB,GS,ISO 9002
Model Number: KKFS10-01C
Minimum Order Quantity: 10pcs
Price: 1 - 5 usd / pc
Packaging Details: color box
Delivery Time: 20 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 5000 pcs / day
Detail Information
Material: Pp Color: Clear
Size: 10 Inch Description: Single "O" Ring Housing
Max Working Pressure: 125PSI Failure Test Pressure: 360PSI

Product Description

10 inch Water Filter Housing with Double "O" Ring Water Filter Housing

 

 

Specifications: 

 

Product 10 inch filter housing
color white and transparent
inlet&out port size 1/4" 1/2'' 1''
port plastic or copper
 

 

 

 Features & Benefits

 

This plastic filter housing is usually used with sediment filter cartridges and activated carbon filters in the prefiltration process of drinking water plant, softener systems, household water, etc.

 

 

Technical Specifications


A. MAX.Pressure:8 Bar (115psi)
B. Failure test pressure:30 Bar (435psi)
C. Cycle test pressure:0-115psi,100000cycles
D. Recommended pressure:<6 Bar (88psi),25℃
E. MAX.Temperature:50℃
F. Flow rate and pressure loss depend on filter elements type

 

 

Applications

 

1.Removes Dirt, Sand, and Silt from Your Water Supply

The Lanlang Filter Housing makes sure your family has a clean,fresh water supply throughout the house.This filtration system works to reduce dirt,sand and silt buildup in plumbing lines.Your kitchen,laundry room,bathroom and outdoor water comes out clean and fresh to help keep your family healthy.

 

2.Inlet/Outlet for Easy Installation

A 3/4”inch inlet and outlet allows you to quickly install the filter on your main,cold water line.The water filter(sold separately) will remain safe and secure inside the opaque housing.For further convenience,the dynamically sealing,self cleaning Oring around the housing protects against leaks and clogging,letting your filter work without damaging the cartridge.

 

3.GFPP Material for High Quality Assurance

Compared with other PP material filter housing,We add 20%GFPP(Glass Fiber Polypropylene) material to producing the collector and housing to improve the heat resistance and strength.Also we have improved all the other part of product for high quality assurance.

 

4.Prolongs the Lives of Your Water-Using Appliances

Humans aren't the only ones who benefit from clean water.machines also run more smoothly and longer,when the water they take in is fresh and dirt free.Because the Water Filter Housing limits the amount of dirt and grime introduced into your appliances,your home's water using devices are likely to last longer and perform at their best.

 

 

OUR ADVANTAGES:

• made of AS and PPfood grade materail NO odor more luster and durable

• ideal for a widerange of applications

• available with clear styrene acrylonitrile and o[aque polypropylene

• thicker walls for increased strength

• available port:1/4".1/2" 3/4"1"

• filter cartridge is optional

 

 

Water filters remove undesirable particles, chemicals, and microorganisms from water by means of a semipermeable barrier, adsorption, or biological processes. They are made of densely packed synthetic or natural fibers that trap suspended particles, materials that block microbes or adsorb unwanted chemicals, or substances that cause a chemical change, such as acid neutralization. For most residential, commercial, and industrial applications, water filters are manufactured in the form of replaceable cartridges that fit inside permanent housings. Filtration systems typically consist of a series of two or more types of filters, each designed to remove different contaminants. The performance of filters is measured by the minimum particle size that is blocked, the percentage of particles or microorganisms that are removed, the downstream concentration of unwanted chemicals, the maximum flow rate, and the amount of water that can be filtered before the filter must be replaced. Water filters are used in a wide range of applications, including drinking water purification, swimming pools, industrial processes, and irrigation, among others.

 

 

Clear Pp Double O Ring Water Filter Housing 10 Inch RO Filter Housing

 

Contact Details
sunny sun

Phone Number : +8618758414299

WhatsApp : kokowaterpurifier