products

4W 0.25GPM 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نظام تنقية المياه فوق البنفسجية

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Coprite
إصدار الشهادات: GS,CB,CE,ISO9001
رقم الموديل: KK-UV-4W
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 150SETS
الأسعار: 10-50 USD / SET
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 20 يوم
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 10000pcs/يوم
معلومات تفصيلية
مصباح تصنيفها من الحياة: 8000 ساعة اكتب: 4W
الفشل مصباح: يؤدى مواد: 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
الجهد االكهربى: 110 / 220v 50/60 هرتز بعد إجماليّ: φ51 * 200MM

منتوج وصف

كك-أوف-4W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية معقم مع ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتنقية المياه


مواصفات:

هيكل المعدات
1). مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
2). الكوارتز الزجاج الغلاف
3). الصابورة امدادات الطاقة
4). 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الجسم
    

اكتب
KK-UV-4W
ماء نقي
0.056t / h 0.25 غم
مياه الصنبور
0.044t / h 0.25GPM
مصباح تصنيف الحياة (ساعة)
8000
جرعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (أو-سيك / cm2)
> 30000
فولت
110-130
200-240
وحدة الكهرباء
هرتز: 50/60
واتس: 4w
فشل المصباح
يؤدى
البعد الكلي (مم)
φ51 * 200MM
قذيفة المواد (غير القابل للصدأ)
304 #
مدخل / حجم منفذ)
1/4 ''
التعبئة
28PCS / الكرتون
الاتفاقات البيئية المتعددة الأطراف: 52.5 * 35 * 47CM
الوزن: 22.5kg
دفع
/ تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، ل / c
ميناء الشحن
ميناء نينغبو



ميزات:
1) ارتفاع الانتاج مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
2) مصقول المقاوم للصدأ غرف مفاعل
3) تصميم مضغوط، مما يسمح لتطبيق واسع
4) بسيطة وسهلة التركيب
5) أقصى إخراج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع أعلى-- جودة الكوارتز الأكمام
6) سهولة الصيانة
7) طريقة بيئية لحماية المياه دون آثار جانبية

الساخن القطب الكاثود، بداية دافئة، متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لمدة تصل إلى 8000 ساعة؛ الأقطاب و الكوارتز أنبوب الزجاج بعد معاملة خاصة، تمديد مصباح الحياة، أفضل صيانة أوف الناتج. هناك نوعان من مصباح، على التوالي، مع القطر الداخلي من 22mm و 20mm مزيج أنبوب من سترة الكوارتز. يمكن أن تنتج مصابيح الأوزون العالية الهيدروكسيل في الماء، وتحلل المواد العضوية، والحد من توك.


مزايا

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية معقم لتنقية المياه / أكثر من الصانع الحالي توريد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التعقيم معدات التعقيممعقم مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد الرئيسية، مع عالية النقاء أنبوب الكوارتز للغلاف، مع عالية الأداء الكوارتز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مصباح التعقيم الضغط المنخفض، قوة مبيد للجراثيم، وحياة طويلة ومستقرة وموثوق بها تشغيل، كفاءة التعقيم لها 99٪ أو أعلى، المستوردة مصباح الحياة 8000 ساعة أو أكثر، وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في الطب والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات والحياة والإلكترونيات وغيرها من المجالات.


التطبيقات:
يتم تطبيق التعقيم على المياه والمياه المنزلية والمياه المؤينة والمياه والهيئات الطبية وغيرها من المياه؛ معدات معالجة المياه؛ تحلل ضوئي ضوئي من المواد العضوية في مياه الصرف الصحي، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.
مع مصباح مبيد للجراثيم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية؛ البكتيريا في الماء وفقا ل أتيناغوراس، بكتيريا البصرة، السالمونيلا، وهكذا القتل كله، من قلب البكتيريا في الماء، ولكن لم يعد يشكل تهديدا لحياتنا ... يمكن التسلل إلى مركز 360 درجة المياه التعقيم فعالية أي ما يعادل ثلاثة أضعاف مصباح مبيد للجراثيم المياه.
بول يمكن القضاء على الطحالب في الماء، وتأثير كبير، وسهلة الاستخدام. عملي في: مختلف الأحجام الترشيح الصيد، معالجة المياه، حمامات سباحة كبيرة وصغيرة وحمام سباحة ومنتجع صحي وغيرها من كفاءة التعقيم تصل إلى 99٪ -99.99٪.
C- الفرقة قوائم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية العديد من البكتيريا والفيروسات شيوعا لوقت التعقيم عموما في غضون ثانية واحدة فقط. الكلور التقليدي، والأوزون وغيرها من طرق التطهير الكيميائية لتحقيق تأثير التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية يتطلب عادة 20-1 دقيقة من الوقت.



الاحتياطات والتعليمات للاستخدام
1). الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لا يمكن أن يكون مباشرة إلى الجلد في الجسم؛
2). الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على درجة حرارة بيئة العمل والرطوبة لديها متطلبات معينة: أكثر من 20 ℃، وشدة الإشعاع هو أكثر استقرارا. بين 5 ~ 20 ℃، مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في شدة الإشعاع. والرطوبة النسبية أقل من 60٪، والقدرة على التعقيم، وزيادة الرطوبة إلى 70٪، وحساسية الكائنات الدقيقة للحد من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وارتفعت الرطوبة إلى 90٪، وانخفاض جراثيم من 30٪ إلى 40٪.
3). عندما يتم تطهير المياه، وينبغي أن يكون سمك طبقة المياه أقل من 2CM، وتدفق المياه من الوقت لقبول 90000 UW.S / CM2 أو أكثر من جرعة الإشعاع لتحقيق التطهير الفعال للمياه.
4). مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وغلاف سطح غلاف والزيت، وسوف تعوق الضوء فوق البنفسجي من خلال، والتي ينبغي في كثير من الأحيان (عادة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع) إلى الكحول، الأسيتون، الأمونيا يمسح.
5). بداية مصباح، والتدفئة إلى حالة مستقرة يستغرق بضع دقائق، وارتفاع الجهد محطة. إغلاق على الفور إذا أعيد فتحها، في كثير من الأحيان أكثر صعوبة للبدء، وسهلة للتلف مصباح وتقليل عمر المصباح، فمن عموما ليس من المناسب أن تبدأ.


تفاصيل الاتصال
sunny sun

رقم الهاتف : +8618758414299

ال WhatsApp : kokowaterpurifier

products

4W 0.25GPM 304 Stainless Steel Ultraviolet Water Purification System

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Coprite
Certification: GS,CB,CE,ISO9001
Model Number: KK-UV-4W
Minimum Order Quantity: 150sets
Price: 10-50 USD / SET
Packaging Details: carton box
Delivery Time: 20 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 10000pcs / day
Detail Information
Lamp Rated Life: 8000 Hrs Type: 4W
Lamp Failure: LED Material: 304 Stainless Steel
Voltage: 110/220v 50/60 Hz Overall Dimension: φ51*200mm

Product Description

KK-UV-4W Ultraviolet Sterilizer with UV Light for Water Purifier
 
 
Specifications:
 
Equipment structure
1). UV lamp
2). Quartz glass casing
3). Ballast power supply
4).304 stainless steel body
    

Type
KK-UV-4W
pure water
0.056t/h 0.25 GPM
tap water
0.044t/h 0.25GPM
lamp rated life(hrs)
8000
UV dosage(uW-sec/cm2)
>30000
volts
110-130
200-240
electricity unit
Hz: 50/60
Wats: 4w
lamp failure
LED
overall dimension(mm)
φ51*200mm
shell material(stainless)
304#
inlet/outlet size)
1/4''
Packing
28pcs/carton
meas:52.5*35*47CM
weight:22.5kg
payment
T/T, western union, L/C
shipping port
Ningbo port
 
 

 
 
Features:
1) High output UV lamp
2) Polished stainless steel reactor chambers
3) Compact design, allowing for wide application
4) Simple and easy installation
5) Maximum UV output with highest-quality quartz sleeve
6) Easy maintenance
7) Ecological way to protect your water without side effects

 
Hot cathode electrode, warm start, the average life expectancy of up to 8000 hours; electrodes and quartz glass tube after special treatment, extended lamp life, better maintenance of UV output. There are two lamp, respectively, with an inner diameter of 22mm and 20mm tube combination of quartz jacket. High ozone lamps can produce hydroxyl in water, decomposition of organic matter, reducing the TOC.
 
 
Advantages
 
Ultraviolet Sterilizer for Water Purification/ Over current manufacturer supply uv sterilizer sterilization equipmentUv sterilizer with stainless steel as main materials, with high purity quartz tube for casing, with high-performance quartz uv low pressure sterilization lamp, bactericidal power, long life, stable and reliable running, its sterilization efficiency 99% or higher, imported lamp life 8000 hours or more, has been widely used in medicine, food, beverages, life, electronics and other fields.
 
 
Applications:
Sterilization is applied to water, domestic water, ionized water, water, medical and other bodies of water; water treatment equipment; photocatalyst photocatalytic degradation of organic matter in the wastewater, wastewater treatment.
With UV germicidal lamp; bacteria in water according to Athenagoras, Basra bacteria, Salmonella, and so the whole kill, from the heart of bacteria in water, but no longer a threat to our lives ... can sneak into the center of a 360-degree water sterilization efficacy equal to three times the water germicidal lamp.
Paul can eliminate algae in water, the effect is significant, and easy to use. Practical in: various sizes fishing filtration, water treatment, large and small pools, swimming pool, spa and other sterilization efficiency up to 99% -99.99%.
C-band ultraviolet lists several common bacteria and viruses for sterilization time is generally within just one second. The traditional chlorine, ozone and other chemical disinfection methods to achieve the effect of ultraviolet disinfection generally requires 20-1 minutes of time.
 
 
 
Precautions and instructions for use
1). Ultraviolet radiation can not be directly to the body's skin;
2). Ultraviolet radiation on the working environment temperature and humidity have certain requirements: more than 20 ℃, the radiation intensity is more stable; between 5 ~ 20 ℃, with the temperature rise in the intensity of radiation; relative humidity below 60%, sterilization ability , The humidity increased to 70%, the sensitivity of microorganisms to reduce the UV, humidity increased to 90%, the bactericidal decline of 30% to 40%.
3). When the water is disinfected, the water layer thickness should be less than 2cm, the water flow out of time to accept 90000 UW.S / cm2 or more radiation dose to achieve effective disinfection of water.
4). UV lamp and casing surface dust and oil, it will hinder the ultraviolet light through, which should often (usually once a week) to alcohol, acetone, ammonia wipe.
5). Lamp start, heating to a steady state takes a few minutes, the higher terminal voltage. Close immediately if re-opened, often more difficult to start, and easy to damage the lamp and reduce lamp life, it is generally not appropriate to start.
 
 
4W 0.25GPM 304 Stainless Steel Ultraviolet Water Purification System

Contact Details
sunny sun

Phone Number : +8618758414299

WhatsApp : kokowaterpurifier